Our Team

 

Louisiana Offices:

Stephen L. Brown, J.D. sbrown@brownclaims.com - Owner / President

Rodney A. Magee, rmagee@brownclaims.com - Vice-President of Operations / Claims Manager

Cheney Daniel cdaniel@brownclaims.com -- File Examiner / Claims Supervisor

Mary Katherine Brown mkbrown@brownclaims.com – Marketing Director / New Business Development

Gerald W. Hightower ghightower@brownclaims.com - Senior Homeowner’s / Commercial Property Adjuster


Gerald D. Major jmajor@brownclaims.com - Senior Liability Adjuster


Geraldine Champagne gchampagne@brownclaims.com - Senior Liability / Workers’ Compensation Adjuster


Gayla Roberts groberts@brownclaims.com – Senior Homeowner’s, Commercial Property; Liability Adjuster


Carol Smith csmith@brownclaims.com -- Senior Liability Adjuster 

John Alligood jalligood@brownclaims.com – Liability; Homeowner’s / Commercial Property Adjuster


Natalie Barbier nbarbier@brownclaims.com -- Property / Liability Adjuster

Matt D'Aubin mdaubin@brownclaims.com -- Liability Adjuster 

Yinka Grant ygrant@brownclaims.com -- Liability/ Workers’ Compensation Adjuster

Blair Pupera bpurpera@brownclaims.com -- Liabilty Adjuster 

Roger Leger rleger@brownclaims.com – Senior Liability and Workers’ Compensation Adjuster

Ray Tregre rtregre@brownclaims.com – Senior Liability and Property Adjuster

Todd Riplie triplie@brownclaims.com -- Liability / Workers’ Compensation Adjuster

Doug Schaubhut dschaubhut@brownclaims.com - Senior Automobile and Heavy Equipment Appraiser

Nichole Flowers nflowers@brownclaims.com - Clerical / Administrative

Karen Montz kmontz@brownclaims.com -- Clerical / Administrative

Michelle Henson mhenson@brownclaims.com -- Clerical / Administrative 

 

Alabama Office:

Justin Taylor jtaylor@brownclaims.com -- National Claims Director / Accounting

 

Virginia Office:

Ryan Null rnull@brownclaims.com -- Senior Resident Property Adjuster