Our Team

 

Louisiana Offices:

Stephen L. Brown, J.D. sbrown@brownclaims.com - Owner / President

Rodney A. Magee, rmagee@brownclaims.com - Vice-President of Operations / Claims Manager

Mary Katherine Brown mkbrown@brownclaims.com – Business Development Director

Vickie Lighter vlighter@brownclaims.com - Accounts Manager / Claims Supervisor

Gerald W. Hightower ghightower@brownclaims.com - Senior Homeowner’s / Commercial Property Adjuster


Gerald D. Major jmajor@brownclaims.com - Senior Liability Adjuster


Geraldine Champagne gchampagne@brownclaims.com - Senior Liability / Workers’ Compensation Adjuster


Gayla Roberts groberts@brownclaims.com – Senior Homeowner’s, Commercial Property; Liability Adjuster


John Alligood jalligood@brownclaims.com – Liability; Homeowner’s / Commercial Property Adjuster


Matt D'Aubin mdaubin@brownclaims.com -- Liability Adjuster 

Yinka Grant ygrant@brownclaims.com -- Liability/ Workers’ Compensation Adjuster

Roger Leger rleger@brownclaims.com – Senior Liability and Workers’ Compensation Adjuster

Ray Tregre rtregre@brownclaims.com – Senior Liability and Property Adjuster

Todd Riplie triplie@brownclaims.com -- Liability / Workers’ Compensation Adjuster

Doug Schaubhut dschaubhut@brownclaims.com - Senior Automobile and Heavy Equipment Appraiser

Nichole Flowers nflowers@brownclaims.com - Clerical / Administrative

Karen Montz kmontz@brownclaims.com -- Clerical / Administrative

 

Alabama Office:

Justin Taylor jtaylor@brownclaims.com -- National Claims Director / Accounting